110 Best Money Affirmations to become a millionaire.

Salika Wijesinghe
12 min readSep 17, 2022

--

Money affirmations are an exciting gateway to cross and explore deeper and deeper while we all live in a most competitive era. Here the competition is for money.

You may have heard of the term “law of attraction”. The people who learned about that phenomenon know that it is not just a term but something else. Some can call it a myth, or even a religious view.

Anyhow, there are people who believe it is a universal law of thought. They even say that our thoughts have the power to remain in the universe and in a matter of time, they become real and affect our lives.

you will be thinking right now, what the wrong with this person? It started with money affirmations and now talking about the law of attraction.

As there is a reason for everything, money affirmations do have some connection with this law called, the law of attraction. You can read about the law of attraction from internet sources as it is interesting to read.

Today we are going to discuss “money affirmations” with examples to arise your hunger for making money. I think it sounds great, “hunger for making money”, I killed it, right? lol.

You can complain, “I’m trying a lot to make money, I follow money hacks, I save money a lot, I invest money to make it double, but still not having results“.

What is the result you expect here? Obviously, making money right? Then why it is not working? You will see something is wrong. something is missing here.

What if that missing thing is money affirmations? The thought originated from the bottom of your heart. The thoughts to make money, from the deepest end of your heart.

Let’s roll over and find the answers to these questions. Once you get to understand and recite money affirmations, you will attract positive vibes. This can definitely change your number. Not the mobile number, but the bank balance number.

What are money affirmations?

Very simple, Just google it. I got the below paragraph as I asked google to give me the definition of Money affirmations.

It is not fair to stick an image here and just slide to the next topic as if nothing happened. I have to explain right?

You will see here, that apart from the word money affirmations, we see another one “Money mantras”. What is a mantra?

Reciting a brief sentence again and again in mind or loudly for the sake of good or bad. That is what we called reciting mantras.

Money affirmations are just the same, reciting positive thoughts that come to mind. Mostly not loudly but inside the mind. Slowly one by one. The result is gaining positive energy about making money. Visualizing the images about the results of making good money.

Money affirmations may be simple thoughts but have to tell you, They are powerful.

Some have asked me, why can’t we name them as quotes. Like make money quotes, save money quotes, and investing quotes.

No, absolutely not, Money affirmations are not the same as quotes. Quotes we know, have owners like authors, philosophers, or experts in a field. But money affirmations do not.

Even you can create your own affirmations about making money. And another thing here, we are only discussing money affirmations because infinitozone.com is related to personal finance.

Feel better searching and reading some progressive affirmations since they have the capacity to change your direction of life. This is not me, most experts and wise people say this. Let’s look into it in the middle of our discussion.

Why do people seek Money affirmations that work fast?

At the beginning of the heading, I would like to present an image.

When I searched on google by using the term, “money affirmations”, The first suggestion was Money affirmations that work fast.

Can you imagine how much intensity is there inside people in this world about money?

Most, I mean most of the people in this world are eager to make lots and lots of money and that too with no time. Is it really work?

I do not think so, money affirmations could work, but money affirmations without working hard will not actually work.

You need to move on people, work hard take your time, get yourself motivated with money affirmations and go ahead like a pro to achieve your financial goals.

In my childhood, I heard a sentence like a quote. “Extreme speed can kill you”.

It is a fortune if we can make money within a day or two by using money affirmations. Money affirmations can work as a lucky charm but give it some time.

There are some opportunities to make more money a little fast using side hustle apps, investing apps, and some other ways. But not so fast as you think.

Importance of positive money affirmations.

Ok, there are money affirmations that exist in the world. People say they are important in making money.

No, I have to correct it, motivating and opening possibilities to make money. If I name them as some energy in the universe, Is it the best one to give?

If you ask about me, Yes, I’m having positive thoughts about making money and I have my own favorite list of money affirmations which includes 10 of them. Would like to present it too.

Why positive money affirmations are so important? Let’s list that one by one below.

  • To attract positive energies about making money. These energies come to you as a result of your mantras.
  • Money affirmations will keep you updated about your money goals. They would not let you forget your financial goals.
  • Positive money affirmations play a role to motivate you. Motivation is the best way to dig some extra bucks easily.
  • Daily listening and repeating them in mind would help you to stay on the course without doubts.
  • They actually can work with money. This is the best advantage that you can gain.

Likewise, we can list some benefits of using affirmations in making money. I just stated about reaching level advantages sitting on the side of using affirmations.

But you know that making money and becoming wealthy with money is always beneficial and advantageous for life.

Things to know about Bob proctor’s connection with Money affirmations.

Bob Proctor is a name that goes side by side with the term “money affirmations”. If you have watched the famous documentary movie “The Secret”, you might know how this personality contributed to the movie.

Mr. Proctor is a lecturer, and author who wrote the famous book, “you were born rich” in 1984.

He was an explorer of energies in the universe. Bob proctor strongly believed that our feelings and thoughts can really influence our real-life patterns.

These influences can be positive but the problem is they can be negative too.

He was the founder of proctor gallagher institute with his amazing business partner, Sandy Gallagher.

Money affirmations are not like quotes. We cannot give the attributions to anyone for creating them.

Bob Proctor has been honored for creating this amazing theory. He strongly believed that every thought we release to the universe can affect our lives at some point.

Special external — Money affirmations by Proctor Gallagher Institute. (Source: Youtube).

Top 110 daily money affirmation ideas.

I mentioned above that I’m using some affirmations to keep my momentum going. Very happy to tell you that I have started to get the results too.

So I would like to mention some affirmations which I use as an individual to gain results in making money.

In my room, next to my laptop, I have some paper notes with positive affirmations about money written on them. So I read them thousand times a day. Is that enough? I think so.

My 10 daily money affirmations.

I really love to state below again and again. These are on the top of my money affirmations list.

No 01. I am a magnet for money.

No 02. Money comes to me in expected and unexpected ways.

No 03. I attract money in my sleep.

No 04. People love to give me money.

No 05. I constantly attract opportunities that create more money.

No 06. Every day I am becoming richer and richer.

No 07. I am worthy of making more money.

No 08. Every day I thank the universe for all of the money I have.

No 09. I am a wealthy entrepreneur who is living life on my own terms.

No 10. I have more than enough money to help the important people in my life.

As above are my favorites, they do not want to be your favorites. Below are some money affirmations for you.

Select 05 or 10 of them, read, and listen to them roaring inside you daily. It will take only half an hour from the 24 you have. Believe me, it is still worth a lot.

I told you there are no authors, philosophers, writers, or lecturers who own courtesy for these affirmations. Below is a list of affirmations related to money. Pick your 10.

As I mentioned in the beginning, these mantras do not have any ownership. If you want 10 to gear yourself, even you can think of the most suitable ones and start using those positive affirmations about money.

So I have to surf the internet and find another 100 for you. I would like to thank each and every one for publishing their content on the internet. So let’s scroll down.

100 best money affirmations to become a millionaire.

Apart from my favorite 10, I will present another 100 as because 110 is the number in my heading. You know what, I’m always more serious about numbers and why not, I should be serious. right?

I’m a personal finance content creator friend, lol.

Money Affirmations List Number 01 (#01 — #20).

01. Money allows me to live a life I love.

02. Money is my friend.

03. I embrace new avenues of income.

04. Attracting money comes easily to me.

05. I attract money happily in my life.

06. I am at peace with having a lot of money.

07. I’m worthy of financial success.

08. I attract money easily and effortlessly.

09. Money allows me to live a life I love.

10. It is safe for me to enjoy the money.

11. I am worthy of great wealth.

12. I am in control of my financial life.

13. I have everything I need to be successful.

14. It is safer for me to earn more money.

15. I love money and money loves me.

16. I can control my money.

17. It is safer to be financially secure.

18. I achieve my financial goals with ease.

19. It is safe to have savings.

20. It is really worth to do investing in.

Money Affirmations List Number 02 (#21 — #40).

21. I attract money easily.

22. I release all resistance to attract money.

23. I accept and receive unexpected money.

24. I am a money magnet. Money is drawn to me.

25. wealth constantly flows into my life.

26. My finance improves beyond my dreams.

27. I am attracting money in this second too.

28. I attract money happily in my life.

29. I am open to receiving money at any second.

30. The more I focus on joy, the more money I will make.

31. Money is energy and it flows into my life constantly.

32. I attract money to help others.

33. Money is abundant and I attract it naturally.

34. I have the power to attract money to my life.

35. Money is pouring into my life.

36. I will attain all the riches that I desire with time.

37. I am on my way to becoming wealthy.

38. Financial success belongs to me and now I celebrate it.

39. Being rich is a part of who I am.

40. Money is a tool and I’m going to use it well.

Money Affirmations List Number 03 (#41 — #60).

41. I can become financially free.

42. Money flows to me as I travel.

43. I’m free from my debts.

44. I have no negative emotions about money.

45. I am rich.

46. I am a millionaire.

47. I can become a wealthy person.

48. I am ready to receive all the wealth life gives me.

49. Money is the greatest opportunity in my life.

50. More money in my bank account keeps me relaxed.

51. Making money is very easy for me.

52. I love to keep relationships with money.

53. Everything I touch become gold.

54. The universe invites me to become rich.

55. I believe anyone can become wealthy.

56. My bank account is filled with money.

57. I deserve to make money.

58. The universe gives money that I ask for.

59. The money I expect comes to me always multiplied.

60. Money is on its way to me.

Money Affirmations List Number 04 (#61 — #80).

61. I am the master of my wealth.

62. I am at peace with having money.

63. Money creates a positive impact on my life.

64. My income is more than my expectations.

65. I can handle a large amount of money.

66. There is money around me to claim.

67. I receive money from the universal money supply.

68. My income increased at a rapid rate.

69. Money gives me the life that I love.

70. I am the master of my wealth.

71. My money working for me to make more.

72. I love prosperity.

73. Prosperity loves to reach me.

74. I create the passive income that I want.

75. There is no limit to what I can earn.

76. I use my skills to make more money.

77. Money comes to me as an energy source.

78. I grow my income constantly.

79. My income grows day by day.

80. Universe messaging me to make me rich.

Money Affirmations List Number 05 (#81 — #100).

81. I found new avenues of income.

82. I always welcome an unlimited source of income in my life.

83. I love to discover new sources of income.

84. I get rich following my passion.

85. There are no limits to the money that I can earn.

86. My career helps me to make more money.

87. My income has unlimited potential.

88. I always love and enjoy making money.

89. I believe that I can earn lots of money.

90. I get more excited by having money.

91. Every dollar that comes to me inspires me to make more.

92. I always have enough money.

93. I can easily purchase anything that I want.

94. I am grateful for the money.

95. I pay gratitude for the money that I already have.

96. I release all negative thoughts over money.

97. I deserve to be rich.98.I want to become a millionaire.

99. I am always positive about making money.

100. I trust money.

Conclusion.

I strongly believe that the above was a very productive discussion about positive money affirmations.

I wanted to tell you that, there are things like this in this world. People do think that actually works in making money. So it can work for you as well.

As people, we can live a simple lifestyle by avoiding making money efforts in our lives. In fact, I have seen such types of people.

But the truth is, more than 80% of people in this world are more curious about these pieces of paper. They want it badly and even down to do anything on behalf of money.

There is a reason. Most of our needs and essentials have a price tag on them. In order to purchase we have to complete that price tag and then only we can have that item or service. So obviously we need money.

Finally, if you do think this was a productive discussion, feel free to share these ideas with your friends on social media. Furthermore, if you d have any doubts, feel free to use the comment section below.

So happy earning for you all.

Come to our website and know everything about personal finance. www.infinitozone.com

Money affirmations.

--

--

Salika Wijesinghe

Former Insurance Analyst, Former customer service provider at a Telecommunication network, and Former Bank Customer Executive. Like to share ideas with you all.